skip navigation

Travel Teams

Boys Teams

Girls Teams


All Pro Defensive Clinic

All Pro Offensive Clinic

True Mountain West Camp

True Idaho 2021-2022 Travel Team Practices Begin


Welcome to True Lacrosse Idaho! 

True Lacrosse is committed to the education and development of young men and women in the sport of lacrosse. Our mission is to provide the most comprehensive training and experience to create exceptional athletes, while instilling confidence, integrity, and leadership skills they can employ both on and off the field. Driven by our four pillars - Passion, Energy, Expertise, and Reps - our staff combine knowledge, experience, and enthusiasm, allowing us to offer the best service, products, and guidance necessary to further develop the fastest game on two feet.​​​​​

    New to True Idaho?

    For all new players entering our program we are offering a free personal evaluation. The evaluation will take roughly 25- 30 mins (skills & evaluation) and will cover wall ball, catching, passing, shooting and athletic ability. A quick assessment will let us tell you areas of your game that need improvement and ways to improve those aspects. Email us to set up your free personal evaluation!

    True Lacrosse Idaho Players in College

    Player High School College Program
    Parker Robbins Sky View '22 Westminster College (NCAA Div 2)
    Ben Johnson Eagle '21 Belmont Abby College (NCAA Div2)
    Peter Scheiss Boise '21 University of Dubuque ( NCAA Div 3)
    CJ Runner Murrieta Mesa '21 NNU ( MCLA Div2)
    Aidan Culligan Ambrose '21 University of Dubuque ( NCAA Div 3)
    Ronnie Self Kuna '21 NNU (MCLA Div 2)
    Kolsen Hawker Borah '21 NNU (MCLA Div 2)
    Scott Lileks Capital '21 Concordia University (WI) (NCAA Div 3)
    Elijah Almanza Rocky Mountain '21 Colleg of Idaho (MCLA Div 2)
    Brett Wheeler Rocky Mountain '21 Aurora University (CO) (NCAA Div 3)
    Oscar Young Judge Memorial '21 University of Montana ( MCLA Div 1)
    Shane Egen Eagle '20 Hofstra University (NCAA Div 1)
    Gannon Matthews Eagle '20 Cleveland St University ( NCAA Div 1)
    Marselus Seguin Boise '20 Westminster (UT) (NCAA Div 2)
    Phillip Gisler Boise '20 Colorado College (NCAA Div 3)
    Justin Spira Eagle '20 Rockhurst University (NCAA Div 2)
    Tim Pennington Meridian '20 William Penn University (NAIA)
    Luke Bartholomew Meridian '20 NNU (MCLA Div 2)
    Gavin Piva Capital '19 Westminster (UT) (NCAA Div 2)
    Andrew Thomas Capital '19 Westminster (UT) (NCAA Div 2)
    Adam Nichols Bishop Kelly '19 Concordia University (WI) (NCAA Div 3)
    Tyler Hawes Rocky Mountain '19 Utah Valley University (MCLA Div 1)
    Ryan Swarts Boise '19 William Penn University (NAIA)
    Bennett Booker Rocky Mountain '19 Taylor University (NAIA)
    Omar Lopez Timberline '18 North Greenville University (NCAA Div 2)
    Riley Swainston Timberline '18 William Penn University (NAIA)
    Jack Braught Boise '18 University of Oregon (MCLA Div 1)
    Jaden Smitchger Boise '18 Boise State University (MCLA Div 1)
    Jackson Rice Mountain View '18 Boise State University (MCLA Div 1)
    Ethan Fleming Timberline '17 Oregon State University (MCLA Div 1)
    Zane Freidt Eagle '17 Fairfield University (NCAA Div 1)
    Carson Plant Rocky Mountain '17 Florida Southern (NCAA Div 2)
    Erik Anderson Rocky Mountain '17 Onondaga CC (NJCAA)
    Timmy Berard Rocky Mountain '17 University of Idaho (MCLA Div 1)
    Connor Armstrong Eagle '16 Monmouth College (NCAA Div 3)